About Etablererkontoret Telemark

Etablererkontoret Telemark consists of four offices in different parts of Telemark. We are the municipals first point of contact with people who want to start their own business. We offer free counselling.

About us

Our advisors have got long experience from both public and private business sector, and through solid teamwork and good collaboration between the different offices in Telemark, we are trying to find  the best way to help you and your business.

What can we do for you?

We would like to assist you in developing your business ideas into a solid company. Whether you are making a business for self employment or for growing into a larger business with more employees, we will try our best to help and guide you in making your own good decisions for your startup. We have also got good experience on financing and different grants, and we can help with information and support in application processes.

We can also guide you in your work on a businessmodel . This may help you clarify different topics and structures concerning the running of your  company and help planning a company with opportunity for growth.

You are more than welcome to contact any of our offices if you have any questions, if you are in the process of developing a new business, or if you want to look into any new possibilities for further development of your company. 

The counselling is free of charge.

Location

Our four offices are divided by regions and consists of our office in Grenland, Midt-Telemark, Vest-Telemark and the Kongsberg region.

Contact us

ETABLERERKONTORET GRENLAND:

Tone Allum

Manager Etablererkontoret Grenland and  business advisor
tlf 934 099 88
tone@etablererkontoret.no

Geir Lia

Business advisor
tlf 993 66 166
geir@etablererkontoret.no

Ragnhild Edvardsen

Business advisor
tlf 355 88 620
ragnhild@etablererkontoret.no

Irene Halvorsen

Reception manager
tlf 355 88 620
post@etablererkontoret.no

ETABLERERKONTORET MIDT-TELEMARK:

Ann Kristin Ødegård

Business advisor
tlf 919 10 797
ann.kristin@mtnu.no

Karsten Pedersen

Business advisor
tlf 938 92 242
karsten@mtnu.no 

ETABLERERKONTORET VEST-TELEMARK:

tlf 359 01 190
etablerar@telemarknh.no 

ETABLERERKONTORET KONGSBERGREGIONEN:

Rune Kolstad

Business advisor
tlf 977 15 927
rune.kolstad@nuas.no

Halvor Grene

Business advisor
tlf 970 56 029
halvor@grene.org

Developed by Aplia - Powered by eZ PublishPersonvern

Dette nettstedet bruker informasjonskapsler. Les mer om informasjonskapsler her. Ikke vis denne meldingen igjen.