English

On this site you will find information about Etablererkontoret. This site also has information about a course called establisment guidance for immigrants.

Etablererkontoret Telemark consists of four offices in different parts of Telemark. We are the municipals first point of contact with people who want to start their own business. We offer free counselling.

Have you thought of starting your own company and have another native language than Norwegian?  Etablererkontoret Telemark can help you during the start up with advise and guidance on different topics.

Contact us

ETABLERERKONTORET GRENLAND:

Tone Allum

Manager Etablererkontoret Grenland and  business advisor
tlf 934 099 88
tone@etablererkontoret.no

Geir Lia

Business advisor
tlf 993 66 166
geir@etablererkontoret.no

Ragnhild Edvardsen

Business advisor
tlf 355 88 620
ragnhild@etablererkontoret.no

Irene Halvorsen

Reception manager
tlf 355 88 620
post@etablererkontoret.no

ETABLERERKONTORET MIDT-TELEMARK:

Ann Kristin Ødegård

Business advisor
tlf 919 10 797
ann.kristin@mtnu.no

Karsten Pedersen

Business advisor
tlf 938 92 242
karsten@mtnu.no 

ETABLERERKONTORET VEST-TELEMARK:

tlf 359 01 190
etablerar@telemarknh.no 

ETABLERERKONTORET KONGSBERGREGIONEN:

Rune Kolstad

Business advisor
tlf 977 15 927
rune.kolstad@nuas.no

Halvor Grene

Business advisor
tlf 970 56 029
halvor@grene.org

Developed by Aplia - Powered by eZ PublishPersonvern

Dette nettstedet bruker informasjonskapsler. Les mer om informasjonskapsler her. Ikke vis denne meldingen igjen.